Calendar

2019

March 2019
Monday March 25 – Friday, March 29 – Basic Japanese Sword Forging Course

April 2019
Monday, April 1 – Friday, April 5 – Forging the Working Knife
May 2019
Monday, May 20 – Sunday, May 26 – Advanced Katana Forging Course

June 2019
Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21 – Forging the Working Knife

July 2019
Monday, July 1 – Friday, July 5 – Basic Japanese Sword Forging Course

August 2019
Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9 – Kajioshi/Habaki Combo-Course – CANCELED

Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16 – Koshirae/Shirasaya (Scabbard & Handle) Course

September 2019
Monday, September 23rd – Friday, September 27th – Forging the Working Knife

October 2019
Monday, October 7th – Friday, October 11th – Basic Japanese Sword Forging Course

One thought on “Calendar”

  1. I am very interested in learning about bladesmithing and was hoping to take the basic forging course. I just discovered the website and this school and am very sorry to see that I just missed the October class. If the class a week from today I’d be hopping on a plane to make it!

    I don’t see any basic forging classes scheduled for after this session. Is there an upcoming session soon? I would love to take the course ASAP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *