Calendar

2020

March 2020
Monday March 23 – Friday, March 27 – Basic Japanese Sword Forging Course

April 2020
Saturday, April 18 – Sunday April 19 – Oregon Knife Collectors Association (OKCA) Annual Knife Show – Eugene, OR  THIS YEAR’S OKCA Show is CANCELED

Monday, April 27 – Friday, May 1 – Kajioshi-Habaki Combo-Course

May 2020
Monday, May 25 – Friday, May 29 – Koshirae/Shirasaya Course

June 2020
Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21 – Basic Japanese Sword Forging Course

July 2020
Saturday, July 18 – Sunday, July 19 – Oroshigane (Steel-making) Seminar

Monday, July 20 – Friday, July 24 – Intermediate Japanese Sword Forging Course

October 2020
Friday, October 2 – Sunday October 4 – BLADE SHOW WEST – Portland, OR

One thought on “Calendar”

  1. I am very interested in learning about bladesmithing and was hoping to take the basic forging course. I just discovered the website and this school and am very sorry to see that I just missed the October class. If the class a week from today I’d be hopping on a plane to make it!

    I don’t see any basic forging classes scheduled for after this session. Is there an upcoming session soon? I would love to take the course ASAP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *